Top Menu

Season Calendar

Display event details here

  • ALO Guild
  • Opera Education
  • Operas
  • Season 28
  • Special Events

Opera Preview - A Masked Ball
Chez Zee American Bistro
6:30PM, Wednesday, October 22, 2014
RSVP: Contact Patron Services Manager, Dainne Van Hulle at 512-610-7684 or dvanhulle@AustinOpera.org
Austin Opera at the Texas Book Festival
State Capitol Grounds
10:00AM, Saturday, October 25, 2014
State Capitol Grounds
11:00AM, Sunday, October 26, 2014
Season Opening Night Dinner for Verdi's "A Masked Ball"
The Long Center for the Performing Arts
5:30PM, Saturday, November 8, 2014
Black Tie; presented by Austin Opera Guild
The Long Center for the Performing Arts
5:30PM, Saturday, November 8, 2014
Black Tie
A MASKED BALL
The Long Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Saturday, November 8, 2014
The Long Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Thursday, November 13, 2014
The Long Center for the Performing Arts
3:00PM, Sunday, November 16, 2014
Opera Preview - Romeo & Juliet
Chez Zee American Bistro
6:30PM, Wednesday, January 7, 2015
RSVP: Contact Patron Services Manager, Dianne Van Hulle at 512-610-7684 or dvanhulle@AustinOpera.org
Romeo & Juliet - La Noche de Opera Reception
Private Home
7:00PM, Friday, January 23, 2015
ROMEO & JULIET
The Long Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Saturday, January 24, 2015
The Long Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Thursday, January 29, 2015
The Long Center for the Performing Arts
3:00PM, Sunday, February 1, 2015
2015 Serenata Wine Dinner & Auction
Four Seasons Hotel Austin
6:00PM, Saturday, February 21, 2015
Opera Preview - Don Giovanni
Chez Zee American Bistro
6:30PM, Wednesday, April 8, 2015
RSVP: Contact Patron Services Manager, Dianne Van Hulle at 512-610-7684 or dvanhulle@AustinOpera.org
An Intimate Affair
Studio 6A
7:30PM, Monday, April 13, 2015
DON GIOVANNI
The Long Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Saturday, April 25, 2015
The Long Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Thursday, April 30, 2015
The Long Center for the Performing Arts
3:00PM, Sunday, May 3, 2015