Season Calendar

Display event details here

  • ALO Guild
  • Opera Education
  • Operas
  • Season 28
  • Season 29
  • Special Events

SEASON OPENING GALA CONCERT
The Long Center for the Performing Arts
6:00PM, Saturday, September 26, 2015
($55 – $200)
AIDA
The Long Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Saturday, November 7, 2015
($15 – $200)
The Long Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Thursday, November 12, 2015
($15 – $200)
The Long Center for the Performing Arts
3:00PM, Sunday, November 15, 2015
($15 – $200)
OF MICE AND MEN
The Long Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Saturday, January 23, 2016
($15 – $200)
The Long Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Thursday, January 28, 2016
($15 – $200)
The Long Center for the Performing Arts
3:00PM, Sunday, January 31, 2016
($15 – $200)
2016 Serenata Wine Dinner & Auction
Four Seasons Hotel Austin
6:00PM, Saturday, February 20, 2016
($250 – $1000)
THE BARBER OF SEVILLE
The Long Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Saturday, April 23, 2016
($15 – $200)
The Long Center for the Performing Arts
7:30PM, Thursday, April 28, 2016
($15 – $200)
The Long Center for the Performing Arts
3:00PM, Sunday, May 1, 2016
($15 – $200)

Menu

Austin Opera Patron Services
512-610-7684; Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm

Long Center Box Office Hours
512-474-5664
Monday-Friday:10 am – 6 pm
Saturday: 10 am – 4 pm
Sunday: open during scheduled performances