Staff

Annie Burridge
General Director & CEO

Timothy Myers,
Sarah and Ernest Butler Principal Conductor & Artistic Advisor

Jennifer Basten
Chief Advancement Officer
jbasten@austinopera.org
512.610.7671

Nathan DePoint
Chief Producing Officer
ndepoint@austinopera.org
512.610.7691

Claudia Chapa
Curator of Hispanic and Latinx Programming
cchapa@austinopera.org

Andréa Ochoa
Director of Education & Community Impact
aochoa@austinopera.org
512.610.7686

Melissa Bartling
Director of Business Operations
mbartling@austinopera.org
512.610.7667

 

Artistic & Production Team

Vincent E. Herod
Director of Production & Technical Director
vherod@austinopera.org
512.610.7673

Rebecca Graham-Forbis
Company Manager
rgraham@austinopera.org
512.610.7683

Beverly Fritelli
Orchestra Manager

Cina Crisara
Chorus Master

Advancement Team

Angie Bonnici
Director of Individual Giving
abonnici@austinopera.org
512.610.7668

Laura Carrisosa
Manager of Ticketing and Digital Media
lcarrisosa@austinopera.org
512.610.7675

Natalie Oswald
Advancement Manager
noswald@austinopera.org
737.228.1442

Chrissy Nanton
Grants Manager
cnanton@austinopera.org
512.610.7674

Miroslava Albiter
Advancement Associate
malbiter@austinopera.org
512.610.7689

Caroline Leech
Communications Specialist

diversity, equity, and inclusion

Joelle Allen
Advisor
Interaction Traction, Inc.

Finance