Staff

Artistic & Production

Nathan DePoint
Senior Director of Artistic Operations
ndepoint@austinopera.org
512.610.7691

Vincent E. Herod
Director of Production & Technical Director
vherod@austinoopera.org
512.610.7673

Rebecca Graham-Forbis
Company Manager
rgraham@austinopera.org
512.610.7683

Claudia Chapa
Curator of Hispanic and Latinx Programming
cchapa@austinopera.org

Beverly Fritelli
Orchestra Manager

Cina Crisara
Chorus Master

Development

Jennifer Basten
Chief Development Officer
jbasten@austinopera.org
512.610.7671

Angie Bonnici
Director of Individual Giving
abonnici@austinopera.org
512.610.7668

Rhanda Luna
Director of Member & Partner Programs
rluna@austinopera.org
737.228.1442

Chrissy Nanton
Grants Manager
cnanton@austinopera.org
512.610.7674

Miroslava Albiter
Advancement Associate
malbiter@austinopera.org
512.610.7689

 

diversity, equity, and inclusion

Joelle Allen
Advisor
Interaction Traction, Inc.

Education

Finance

Eva Kuhlman
Senior Director of Finance
ekuhlman@austinopera.org
512.610.7667

Marketing, Communications, & Audience Experience

Melysa Rogen
Senior Director of Marketing & Communications
mrogen@austinopera.org
512.610.7680

Julie Fiore
Director of Digital & Audience Experiences
jfiore@austinopera.org
512.610.7670

Laura Carrisosa
Ticketing Manager & Digital Creative Coordinator
lcarrisosa@austinopera.org
512.610.7675