What’s On

Otello: A Festive Staged Concert Event

7:30PM, Saturday, November 10, 2018
Otello: A Festive Staged Concert Event

7:30PM, Thursday, November 15, 2018
Otello: A Festive Staged Concert Event

2:30PM, Sunday, November 18, 2018
Silent Night

7:30PM, Saturday, January 26, 2019
Silent Night

7:30PM, Thursday, January 31, 2019
Silent Night

2:30PM, Sunday, February 3, 2019
Opera ATX - Soldier Songs

8:00PM, Friday, April 5, 2019
Opera ATX - Soldier Songs

8:00PM, Saturday, April 6, 2019
La bohème

7:30PM, Saturday, April 27, 2019
La bohème

7:30PM, Thursday, May 2, 2019
La bohème

2:30PM, Sunday, May 5, 2019
Menu

Austin Opera Patron Services
512-610-7684; Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm

Long Center Box Office Hours
512-474-5664
Monday-Friday:10 am – 6 pm
Saturday: 10 am – 4 pm
Sunday: open during scheduled performances

Send this to a friend